Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

2015 Student Executive Team

2015 Student Executive Team
It has been a busy term 4 with the student executive members being selected following a written application and interview with the principal. Mr Goltz was extremely impressed with the quality of applicants, their outstanding results in a range of areas, involvement in and passion for Toolooa.
The final year 12 parade of 2014 saw the captains, Brad Fuller and Jordanna Wale hand over their positions to the newly appointed school captains for 2015, Kaitlyn Read Georgia Roberston.
Nik Bennett and Emma Kyle (vice-captains 2014) introduced the 2015 vice-captains Sarah Lumsden and Georgia Muir at the same parade. Since then the student executive team has been finalised and congratulations going to – Megan Pascoe, Lauren Brennan, Jasmyn Dew, Rhiannon Seal, Laura McDonald, Janaya Ray, Mitchell Carter, Bradley Preston, Seth Underdown, Jasmine Elliott, Bradley Read, Nethmini Alahakoon, Micaela Moreland, Jessica Rose, Ally Ware, Emilie Vogler.
Early next year students will be presented with their badges at a full school parade with parents warmly invited to attend.