Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Student Leaders 2016

Student Leaders 2016 
Monday 8th February saw eighteen new student leaders presented with their certificate of student executive membership. The school captains Janaya Ray and Connor Mulhern then took over the official running of the recognition parade.
Congratulations to all students who have taken up the challenge of being involved in the leadership program.