Accessible Page Links


Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Leadership Team

 Principal: Mr Justin Harrison

 

 Deputy Principals:

Ms Jess Batey

Mrs Danielle Willard

Mr Bryan Townsend

Mr Mark Thomas

 

 Business Services Manager: Mrs Robyn Nicoll & Ms Keryn Minter

                                              2152_bsm@eq.edu.au or 2152_accounts@eq.edu.au

Year Coordinators:

Year 7 -  Mr Craig O'Connor

Year 8 - Mr Nathan Clarke

Year 9 - Mr Alex Dalzell

Year 10 - Mrs Natasha Read

Year 11 - Mrs Amanda Patzwald

Year 12 - Mrs Bonnie Assman

 

Department Heads: 

 
 Head of Special Education Service: Mrs Lynda Ehrke-Malone


 Guidance Officer: Mrs Silke Hetherington & Mrs Jenny Morris

 Psycologist: Mrs Caitlin Roffey

 Youth Support Worker: Mrs Michele Tory

 School-based Health Nurse: Mrs Kerry O'Connell

 Chaplain: Mr Geoff Parnell

 Pathways Co-ordinator: Natalie Jounquay & Darren Boase

 School-based Police Officer: Senior Constable Mark Johns

 

Our Staff

Darin Aburn Teacher 342 dabur1@eq.edu.au
Holly Accatino Teacher Aide 378 hacca1@eq.edu.au
Jason Althaus Teacher 326 jalth12@eq.edu.au
Bonnie Assman Teacher 335 bassm2@eq.edu.au
Lynda Barnett Teacher 342 lbarn58@eq.edu.au
Jessica Batey Deputy Principal jbate112@eq.edu.au
Darren Boase HOD Senior Schooling 357 dboas1@eq.edu.au
Nicola Bridges Teacher 326 nkbri0@eq.edu.au
Kylie Burns Teacher 323 kabur1@eq.edu.au
Sam Carmichael Teacher 326 scarm59@eq.edu.au
Gerard Clark Teacher 337 gclar136@eq.edu.au
Nathan Clarke Teacher 335 nclar135@eq.edu.au
Jamie Cochrane Teacher 326 jdcoc1@eq.edu.au
Bonnie Coleiro Teacher 352 bmtay0@eq.edu.au
Ambrose Coolwell Teacher Aide 363 acool11@eq.edu.au
Joanne Cooper Teacher 326 jcoop61@eq.edu.au
Alex Dalzell Teacher 339 amdal1@eq.edu.au
Zoe Davey Teacher 352 zdave6@eq.edu.au
Amanda Day Teacher 335 aday6@eq.edu.au
Todd Dearaugo Teacher 352 tdear12@eq.edu.au
Alex Ede Teacher 337 atede0@eq.edu.au
Erin Edmonds Teacher 316 eedmo15@eq.edu.au
Michelle Eggmolesse Liason Officer 314 meggm5@eq.edu.au
Linda Ehrke-Malone Teacher 378/379 lehrk1@eq.edu.au
Nathan Elvery Hod Man Arts 342/312 nelve4@eq.edu.au
Jessica Fiser Teacher 316 jcoll536@eq.edu.au
Margie Fisser Scientific Operations Officer 356 mfiss2@eq.edu.au
Jake Fraser Teacher 352 jfras201@eq.edu.au
Bradley Fry Teacher 342 bfry8@eq.edu.au
Georgia Glindon Teacher 378 gjgli0@eq.edu.au
Janene Greenaway Teacher 342 jgree139@eq.edu.au
Carly Grehan Teacher 316 clgre1@eq.edu.au
Meghan Gwynne HOD The Arts 316 mgwyn7@eq.edu.au
Gregory Hage HOD Maths 317 ghage2@eq.edu.au
Ella Halloran Teacher 335 ejhal0@eq.edu.au
Catherine Hargreaves Teacher Aide 302 charg7@eq.edu.au
Fiona Harrison Teacher Flexi Centre 305 fharr10@eq.edu.au
Justin Harrison Principal the.principal@toolooashs.eq.edu.au
Kelly Harrisson Teacher 326 kahar0@eq.edu.au
Rachael Hartwig Administration 350 rhart70@eq.edu.au
Silke Hetherington Guidance Officer 306 sheth12@eq.edu.au
Josh Hicks Youth Worker 363 jhick184@eq.edu.au
Christopher Hill Teacher 339 chill216@eq.edu.au
Kelly Hixon Admin Officer 350 khixo5@eq.edu.au
Louise Hudson Teacher 336 lhuds18@eq.edu.au
John Hughes Teacher 352 jhugh160@eq.edu.au
Chris Jackson Teacher 342 cjack143@eq.edu.au
Sue Jerez Teacher 378 smjer0@eq.edu.au
Natalie Jounquay-Aburn HOD Senior Schooling 357 njoun2@eq.edu.au
Ellen Kean HOD English 332 ekean1@eq.edu.au
Katie Lamberton Teacher 378 kbris12@eq.edu.au
Damien Levett IT Technician 348 dleve6@eq.edu.au
Megan McCall Teacher 323 mmcca303@eq.edu.au
Julie McWhirter Teacher 352 jmcwh2@eq.edu.au
Jamaine Mehrton-Johnson Teacher 335 jlmeh0@eq.edu.au
Matthew Miller Teacher PE 339 mmill349@eq.edu.au
Georgia Milne Teacher 316 gmiln11@eq.edu.au
Keryn Minter Administration 320 kmint6@eq.edu.au
Jennifer Morris Guidance Officer 363 jmorr139@eq.edu.au
Nicholas Muir Teacher Man Arts 342 nmuir10@eq.edu.au
Tracey Mulhern Teacher Aide 309 tmulh25@eq.edu.au
Leonie Muller Teacher Aide 304 lmull47@eq.edu.au
Tony Muller HOD Science 327 amull36@eq.edu.au
Georgia Nicol Teacher 352 ginic0@eq.edu.au
Robyn Nicoll Business Service Manager 310 rnico8@eq.edu.au
Cass Noy Teacher 335 cnoy15@eq.edu.au
Colleen O`Connor Teacher 352 cocon19@eq.edu.au
Craig O'Connor Teacher 341 cocon20@eq.edu.au
Geoff Parnell Chaplain 378
Andrew Patrick Teacher 342 ajpat0@eq.edu.au
Amanda Patzwald Teacher 352 apatz4@eq.edu.au
Jo-anne Peterson Teacher 342 jpete123@eq.edu.au
Benita Pintus Teacher Aide 307 bpint2@eq.edu.au
Tracy Porteous Teacher 342 tport49@eq.edu.au
Victoria Provan Teacher 378 vprov2@eq.edu.au
Natasha Read Teacher 326 nread5@eq.edu.au
Jenny Reah Teacher 335 jreah1@eq.edu.au
Twink Riley Teacher Aide 378 trile11@eq.edu.au
David Roby Teacher 342 droby0@eq.edu.au
Caitlin Roffey Phychologist 349 croff0@eq.edu.au
Katrina Roobottom Teacher 335 kroob1@eq.edu.au
Karen Rusten Teacher 326 kxrus4@eq.edu.au
Ashley Sauer Teacher 352 asaue7@eq.edu.au
Georgie Schluter Teacher 342 gschl4@eq.edu.au
Ashton Shonhan Teacher 347 abird35@eq.edu.au
Phil Slade Teacher 342 pslad0@eq.edu.au
Carol Slape Instrumental Music Teacher cslap3@eq.edu.au
Robert Slape Teacher 316 rslap2@eq.edu.au
Libby Small Teacher 352 lsmal23@eq.edu.au
Abi Smith Admin 304 asmit790@eq.edu.au
Dottie Smith Administration 330 dsmit225@eq.edu.au
Isabeau Smith Teacher 339 ismit202@eq.edu.au
Tara Stewart HOD Humanities 351 tstew202@eq.edu.au
Daniel Sullivan Teacher 316 dsull68@eq.edu.au
Michelle Sykes Teacher 378 msyke16@eq.edu.au
Lindy Taylor Teacher 335 lmtay1@eq.edu.au
Mark Thomas Deputy Principal 321 mthom286@eq.edu.au
Michele Tory Youth Support Coordinator 375 mtory0@eq.edu.au
Bryan Townsend Deputy Principal 344 btown12@eq.edu.au
Sally Townsend HOD ET&L 336 stown12@eq.edu.au
Kylie Tummon Administration Officer 350 ktumm0@eq.edu.au
Kathryn Ure Teacher 379 klure0@eq.edu.au
Pamela Ward Teacher 352 plwar0@eq.edu.au
Scott Wilden Teacher 316 swild53@eq.edu.au
Danielle Willard Deputy Principal 344 dwill321@eq.edu.au
Leigh Wilson Port Curtis Sports Coordinator 364 lwils270@eq.edu.au
Tj Wyatt Teacher 326 sdwya0@eq.edu.au
Mandy Young Admin Officer 320 myoun245@eq.edu.au